Hiya.

Well hello everyone,

I don’t know if there is anyone that still follows this or if it is even considered and active site anymore. Either way, I was thinking about you all tonight and I thought why not. Why not get on there an spill personal details of my life so that everyone and no one can see. It has been a very long time since I have posted on here and get ready for it, a lot has changed. I moved back home, my parents are building a house, I have a bigger and better job, and I am almost done with school. Seems like yesterday I started this blog when I was in high school so that I could secretly post all of these stories that I wanted to remember, and keep a diary on here as to never forget.

My characters were such a part of me, because they were my friends and the people I love. I miss a lot of them. Not the characters, the real people. There are so many of them that have kind of vanished from my life. I wish that things weren’t like that. It sucks to not be able to go to those people whenever you need or whenever they need. Like Nova. Man I think I miss her the most. My heart breaks quite often, I wish that things could change.

Thats life though. We rarely get what we want, and half the time, its out of our control anyway. My life is so draining right now. I wish I could just hit a giant pause button and slow everything down. That way I could rest and collect my thoughts and emotions. It would make a lot of things easier.

Anyway, I know that was super random, and I am sure none of you care about where I am, but I just thought I would pop in and say hi, someone loves you, don’t forget that. No matter how shitty life gets, we always have someone.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

