When you find the one…

When you find the one, love them unconditionally.

When you find the one, do not ever let them go.

When you find the one, cherish them with all that you are.

When you find the one, tell them you love them.

When you find the one, don’t ever take them for granted.

When you find the one, you will know.

I found my one. My one person I know will spend the rest of my life with. The one that I will build a family with and love forever without fail. I have found the one that I am going to marry and have children with. I have found my one.

Lose your fear of the future because everything will work out, even if it doesn’t work out perfectly. We are all imperfect and broken people. We must know that there will be hills and valley’s in life. We have to remember to just keep swimming.

It is a wonderful thought, the future. No matter what it may be, the future holds so many things that we can’t even really begin to imagine. I love to think about the future but often times have to remember that I have a right now too. To live in this moment and to not have any reservations and worries about the future. Holy cow I am just so excited.

Anyway, when you find the one, you’ll know, so don’t ever let them go.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

