Thank you

Hello friends. I feel like I am bipolar about this site and only write when something bad is going on. I love hearing peoples comments and replies to what I am saying, even if I just need to rant and freak out for a long time. Thank you all for your love and support. Honestly. It makes me so happy and embarrassed a lot of the time to look back on these posts to see how I was feeling at different parts of my life. I don’t really know where this post is going but I just really wanted to say thank you. Maybe it is time to start a new story, take Nicole on a new adventure. As my life is changing, Nicole’s is too. All I can say right now is thank you. Thank you for sticking with me at my lowest and my highest points. I love you beauties.

Leave a Reply

