What. The. Actual. Hell.

Tonight I am very full of emotions. I don’t know how this is going to come across, I just really need to spill everything I am feeling right now. Logan and I have been talking a lot lately and we have really become the best of friends again and honestly that makes my heart so astoundingly happy. But tonight he has chosen something that I don’t understand. He has decided to cut me out of his life completely. I honestly am so shocked at this point my brain might explode or something. Half of me wants to cry my eyes out until the sun comes up and half of me wants to punch a hole through the wall in my dorm room. But I am just in pure utter shock right now. I want to cry but nothing is coming out. I want to punch a hole but only my fingers are working right now. I can’t blink, I am staring at the screen in disbelief as I see these texts roll in and I just want to i don’t know. I can’t begin to understand this. I don’t want to understand this but I also want to ask you why. Why the hell are you doing this to me? Yes its your life and you get to choose but its my life too. It’s not fair. You can’t do this to me. You can’t toy with me like this. It all feels fake now and I don’t get it.

One thought on “What. The. Actual. Hell.

  1. It happens. I had a guy best friend who sent me a text out of the blue, saying we can’t be friends any more. And it did hurt that he left without giving me a reason. But we have to know that maybe it’s for their happiness, and we should allow people to make decisions that make them happy, even when the decision is to leave us. Sometimes we can’t comprehend the logic behind their decisions, and it isn’t fair that we get hurt in the process. Stay strong. God bless.

Leave a Reply

