I’m exhausted

Oh my goodness I am sleepy. I am completely drained from head to toe, inside and out. I just moved to another state to begin college and let me tell you it is stressful. Adjusting to so many things all at once has been a very daunting task. Don’t get me wrong, I love it here and everything about this I just am struggling. My roommates are already on my nerves and it has been less than a week. I think this is going to be fun once I make a bunch of new friends and everything seems to become easier. I am hoping to just live with as little stress as possible. Right now I am sitting in bed with my eyes drifting shut and my head slowly sinking into my pillow and I just feel like I need a billion hours of sleep. Maybe soon I will get that. I hope this becomes easier.

Leave a Reply

