Confusing, yet consuming.

Hello Lovies. I am really enjoying this summer and all of its fun and exciting things it brings. I have been thinking a lot about Nicole and Keegan and to be honest, Nicole and Keegan are no more. They are completely separated, except for one thing. Nicole got an email the other day from Keegan as he had journeyed off to another part of the country leaving her here by herself. Keegan said he had written her a letter and it really intrigued Nicole but she knew to protect herself and to guard her heart. As time has passed since their break up, new people have been brought into Nicole’s life and have change everything. There is this boy, his name is Riley Bilson. Riley and Nicole have been inseparable for a few weeks now but their relationships come with a lot of challenges. Recently, it has been hard for Nicole to understand the meaning behind the budding relationship. As she heads off to college as well as him, their relationships comes at a turning point in each of their lives. Riley wants to be kept complete secret but somehow musters out that he loves her after knowing her for a few weeks. Nicole is more confused than anything as she feels she loves him too but cannot let her heart fall for him. This has been all so confusing and consuming.

July 28th, 2015

Riley Bilson – The things I wish I could say

Riley,

You have changed things. You have created this yearning in my heart. A wild, crazy and overwhelming craving for you. You have overtaken my thoughts and my heart. You my friend have taken over me. There is so much I wish I could say, but as we both know, I am not articulate. I wish I could tell you how much I love your smile, and how happy it makes me to see you smile because of me or just purely when you are with me. I wish I could tell you how much I love staring into your big beautiful blue eyes and how much joy they created in my heart ever since I got the chance to look at you. I wish I could say how full my heart is every time that I am with you as you fill our space with laughter and love. Your ability for comfortability is unparalleled and I cannot get enough of your warmth and abounding love. I wish I could tell you I want to be with you every waking moment, kissing you, holding you and loving you. I wish I could look into your eyes and confess all of the feelings that I have when I am with you but we both know I suck with words. I am crazy about you, you have completely consumed and overtaken my thoughts. I wish I could tell you that. I wish you could tell you all of the things you are able to tell me. I wish I could tell you I love all of the things you don’t love about yourself, because I think that you are perfect. You are seriously one of the strongest, loyal and passionate people I know and I don’t know how anyone couldn’t fall in love with you. All I can say is that I am glad you somehow chose me. I am truly grateful of you and for you. Thank you for everything.

With much love,

Nicole

Leave a Reply

