I am in love.

Hello my name is Alex, and I have fallen in love. This is so stupid, why am I doing this, why am I putting my heart through this just so that it can be broken in three weeks? Good question lets evaluate. I love him. I have never had feelings for any person like this before and I think it would be stupid of me not to act on them. But on the other hand, if I do act on them, I know I will get hurt. Also I don’t want to be just a good fuck if you know what I mean. But my heart is pounding out of my chest just at the thought of him and I cannot stop it. This is such a change from my recent moods but I am not sorry for it. I guess I am going to just have to go with it since it makes me happy and I deserve that right? Of course. Rolling with it it is.

Leave a Reply

