Liars

You know what is super fucked up? Liars. I hate this out of all the things in the world the worst. I hate the fact that it is so easy for people to make things up and drag you along with whatever they would like. I’m not over here saying that I am perfect by any stretch of the imagination, but I know what it is like to be lied to in a large capacity and I don’t like it. It’s so hard for me to wrap my mind around the idea that people enjoy doing this. Maybe I am just a whiner but I’m just tired of all of this and phew, yeah that’s all for now.  

Leave a Reply

