PRAM 2K13

PRAM 2K13. For real? Okay, seriously the best night of my life to this day. Paris was there that night to help me get ready. I had a aqua dress and a beautiful white rose corsage. He was in a grey tux and I got the coolest boutonniere for him. Of course he plays baseball and is in love with sport. I found this amazing website that turns sports balls like baseballs, basketballs, and footballs into boutonnieres. I got him the simplest one but I have to admit, his baseball boutonniere was the talk of the night. Pictures to come later. Paris gave me these gorgeous earrings for my birthday that I was able to wear that night. She did my make up and helped me with the dress and all of the other fancy things  that go along with prom. After we took a ton of pictures and put the final touches to the look Keegan arrived to pick me up. You know in the movies the cliché moment when the groom sees the bride for the first time or when two people see each other for the first time and immediately it is love at first sight? That was one of these moments and I knew that tonight was going to be, one of the best nights of my life.

Leave a Reply

