The juicy stuff or could we just call it the truth?

So I haven’t blogged in a few days, so this one should be interesting. I think maybe I am number one, addicted to Pretty Little Liars and not in a good way. Two seasons in four days cannot be healthy. Number two, my boyfriend and I got in our first fight. We never fight and I think it’s more appropriate to call this a fallout. Not a fun day. He’s going to be gone next week and I already haven’t seen him in two weeks I don’t know how I am going to function for a third. This is going to suck. Number three, I have exactly one good friend right now who hasn’t hurt me in some way. Love you girl. I can’t say I don’t have good friends because that would be a lie, but I can say that I am not so fond of calling them my friends at the moment. I have heard of girl drama and dealt with girl drama but this is like girl war three. I mean why can’t we all just get along, it really shouldn’t be that difficult. Number four, my family was torn apart by some very inconsiderate people, which I don’t appreciate. Every week it is something new with them. Pipe the eff down people. Alrighty then. That’s all the complaining I need to do for one day or the rest of my life. Onto the real juicy stuff. Nicole and Logan.

Leave a Reply

